advisory council

These dignitaries have led peace progress worldwide for decades.
We work hard to merit their insight and support.

Federico Mayor Zaragoza

President - Foundation for a Culture of Peace

Former Director General, UNESCO

Ouided Bouchamaoui

CEO - Hédi Bouchamaoui Group 

(HBG Holding)

Nobel Peace Prize Laureate,

Ambassador Anwarul K. Chowdhury

Former Under-Secretary-General, 

High Representative of

 the United Nations

Dr. Doudou Diène

Former United Nations Special Rapporteur on Contemporary Forms Of Racism, Racial Discrimination, Xenophobia and Related Intolerance

Board of Trustees, International Association of Sites of Conscience

Prem Rawat

The Prem Rawat Foundation (TPRF)

Dr. Francisco Rojas Aravena

 Rector, University for Peace (UPEACE)

Garry Jacobs

President and CEO, World Academy of Art & Science

Chairman of the Board and CEO, World University Consortium

President, The Mother's Service Society